Adney Stowe
Lay Leader
Rod Sutherland
Worship Chair
Doug Bridwell
Connect Co-Chairs
Meghan German and Randee Hawkins
Deepen Co-Chairs
Martine Simpson and Pam Worlow
Serve Chair
Denise Bailey
Youth Council Chair
James Karg
Children’s Council Chair
Peggy Johnsons
Finance Chair
Corey Ingram
Staff Pastor Parish Relations Chair
Taylor German
Trustees Chair
Keith McComis
UMW President
Dianne Radcliffe


Rick Davis
Family Ministries
Gabriel Rangel
Children’s Director
Marlo Karg
Child Care Coordinator
Randee Hawkins
Music Director
Steve Horton
Office Manager and Financial
Randee Hawkins
Office Assistant
Kimberly Schaefer

Administrative Council

The purpose of the church council is to plan a program of nurture, outreach, and witness; implement the plan; provide an administrative infrastructure; align the plan with the mission of the church; evaluate the effectiveness of the plan; act as the administrative agency of the charge conference.

The Council’s membership includes the chairpersons of all of our ministry teams, the church’s ‘lay leader,’ youth representatives, UMW President, and the pastors.

More Information